Tracking details for Container GESU4563624

Current status Received for import transfer
Receipt
Port of Loading GRANGEMOUTH (GB)
Last discharge port DAR ES SALAAM (TZ)
Destination
Container size 40
Type HC

Custom number N/A

Container Moves

Container moves
Date Moves Loc. Vessel Voyage
Tue 26 Aug 2014 14:21 Empty to shipper COATBRIDGE
Wed 27 Aug 2014 07:04 Ready to be loaded GRANGEMOUTH WEGA KV240R
Tue 02 Sep 2014 19:15 Loaded on board GRANGEMOUTH WEGA KV240R
Sat 06 Sep 2014 10:03 Discharged in transhipment ZEEBRUGGE WEGA KV241R
Wed 10 Sep 2014 22:22 Loaded on board ZEEBRUGGE CMA CGM MARCO POLO FLA95E
Sat 27 Sep 2014 13:36 Discharged in transhipment KHOR AL FAKKAN CMA CGM MARCO POLO FLA95E
Mon 29 Sep 2014 03:15 Loaded on board KHOR AL FAKKAN HS CHALLENGER 2S223S
Sat 11 Oct 2014 13:03 Discharged DAR ES SALAAM COMMODORE 2S214N
Wed 15 Oct 2014 23:38 Container in transit for import DAR ES SALAAM COMMODORE 2S214N
Thu 16 Oct 2014 01:25 Received for import transfer DAR ES SALAAM HS CHALLENGER 2S224N
 Past move Current move Provisional move