Tracking details for Container IPXU3358750

Current status Empty in depot
Receipt ZHENGZHOU (CN)
Port of Loading QINGDAO (CN)
Custom number N/A
Last discharge port PRINCE RUPERT, BC (CA)
Destination MENOMONEE FALLS, WI (US)
Container size 20
Type ST

Container Moves

Container moves
Date Moves Loc. Vessel Voyage
Wed 12 Oct 2016 10:06 Empty to shipper ZHENGZHOU COSCO FORTUNE 099NWE
Fri 14 Oct 2016 14:18 Received for export transfer ZHENGZHOU COSCO FORTUNE 099NWE
Fri 14 Oct 2016 18:20 Container in transit for export ZHENGZHOU COSCO FORTUNE 099NWE
Wed 19 Oct 2016 19:17 Ready to be loaded QINGDAO COSCO FORTUNE 099NWE
Sun 23 Oct 2016 03:07 Loaded on board QINGDAO COSCO FORTUNE 099NWE
Sat 05 Nov 2016 14:22 Discharged PRINCE RUPERT, BC :PRINCE RUPERT BC CONT TERM COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Sat 05 Nov 2016 18:26 Full Load on rail for import PRINCE RUPERT, BC :PRINCE RUPERT BC CONT TERM COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Sun 06 Nov 2016 04:09 Container in transit for import PRINCE RUPERT, BC :PRINCE RUPERT BC CONT TERM COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Wed 09 Nov 2016 05:04 Container on rail for import WINNIPEG, MB :CN-WINNIPEG COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Thu 10 Nov 2016 19:28 Train arrival for import CHICAGO, IL :CN- HARVEY COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Fri 11 Nov 2016 00:33 Import unload full from rail CHICAGO, IL :CN- HARVEY COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Fri 11 Nov 2016 00:38 Received for import transfer CHICAGO, IL :CN- HARVEY COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Fri 11 Nov 2016 14:43 Container to consignee CHICAGO, IL :CN- HARVEY COSCO FORTUNE 100NWW
Mon 14 Nov 2016 07:08 Empty in depot CHICAGO, IL :CN- HARVEY
 Past move  Current move  Provisional move