Service Schedules
A3N ANL

Vessel Name OOCL SHANGHAI XIN DA LIAN CONTI COURAGE CMA CGM CHOPIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK65S1MA
052S
0AK67S1MA
129S
0AKT3S1MA
051S
0AK69S1MA
109S
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Tuesday, June 09, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- Wednesday, June 03, 2020 --
BRISBANE -- -- Wednesday, June 17, 2020 --
YOKOHAMA Saturday, May 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 -- --
OSAKA Monday, May 25, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- Thursday, June 11, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 -- Saturday, June 13, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, May 29, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 16, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, June 01, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -- Thursday, June 18, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 -- Saturday, June 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK66N1MA
052N
0AK68N1MA
129N
0AKT4N1MA
051N
0AK6AN1MA
109N
MELBOURNE Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 -- Thursday, July 02, 2020
SYDNEY Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
MELBOURNE -- -- Thursday, June 25, 2020 --
BRISBANE Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- -- Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
YOKOHAMA Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.