Service Schedules
A3N ANL

Vessel Name CMA CGM CHOPIN E.R. DENMARK APL SCOTLAND E.R. SWEDEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK9VS1MA
119S
0AK9XS1MA
119S
0AK9ZS1MA
075S
0AKA1S1MA
120S
YOKOHAMA Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
OSAKA Thursday, September 09, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, September 11, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
QINGDAO Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 24, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK9WN1MA
119N
0AK9YN1MA
119N
0AKA0N1MA
075N
0AKA2N1MA
120N
MELBOURNE Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
SYDNEY Saturday, October 09, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
BRISBANE Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
YOKOHAMA Saturday, October 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.