Service Schedules
A3N ANL

Vessel Name ANL GEELONG TEXAS TRADER ALLISE P HAMMONIA ISTRIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK0ZS1MA
094S
0AKS7S1MA
036S
0AK13S1MA
023S
0AK15S1MA
014S
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Saturday, September 01, 2018
YOKOHAMA -- -- Saturday, August 25, 2018 --
OSAKA -- -- Monday, August 27, 2018 --
YOKOHAMA Sunday, August 12, 2018 -- -- --
OSAKA Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -- -- Monday, September 03, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
QINGDAO Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018
SHANGHAI Saturday, August 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK10N1MA
094N
0AKS8N1MA
036N
0AK14N1MA
023N
0AK16N1MA
014N
MELBOURNE Saturday, September 08, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 --
SYDNEY Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
MELBOURNE -- -- -- Friday, September 28, 2018
BRISBANE Friday, September 14, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Saturday, October 13, 2018
YOKOHAMA -- -- Saturday, October 06, 2018 --
YOKOHAMA Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.