Service Schedules
A3N ANL

Vessel Name HEDDA SCHULTE ANL GEELONG CSCL NEW YORK ALLISE P
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AKS2S1MA
091S
0AK0BS1MA
092S
0AK0DS1MA
034S
0AK0FS1MA
021S
YOKOHAMA -- -- Monday, May 28, 2018 --
YOKOHAMA -- Sunday, May 20, 2018 -- Wednesday, June 06, 2018
OSAKA -- -- -- Thursday, June 07, 2018
OSAKA -- Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 --
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018
QINGDAO Sunday, May 20, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Omitted
SHANGHAI Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, May 25, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AKS3N1MA
091N
0AK0CN1MA
092N
0AK0EN1MA
034N
0AK0GN1MA
021N
MELBOURNE -- Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -- --
MELBOURNE Wednesday, June 06, 2018 -- Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
SYDNEY Saturday, June 09, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
BRISBANE Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
YOKOHAMA -- -- Saturday, July 07, 2018 --
YOKOHAMA Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 -- Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.