Service Schedules
A3S ANL

Vessel Name XIN NING BO XIN CHI WAN OOCL ITALY XIN YAN TIAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
125ALS
225S
127ALS
185S
129ALS
077S
131ALS
029S
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
XIAMEN Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
SHEKOU Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
HONG KONG Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
126ALN
225N
128ALN
185N
130ALN
077N
132ALN
029N
SYDNEY Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
MELBOURNE Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
BRISBANE Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul