Service Schedules
AAX ANL

Vessel Name CMA CGM BELLINI CMA CGM PUCCINI CMA CGM STRAUSS CMA CGM ROSSINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN09S1MA
304S
0XN0BS1MA
305S
0XN0DS1MA
305S
0XN0FS1MA
305S
SINGAPORE Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, May 20, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
FREMANTLE Monday, May 28, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Omitted Monday, June 18, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN0AN1MA
304N
0XN0CN1MA
305N
0XN0EN1MA
305N
0XN0GN1MA
305N
SYDNEY Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Omitted Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
MELBOURNE Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
ADELAIDE Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018
FREMANTLE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.