Service Schedules
AAX ANL

Vessel Name CMA CGM CHOPIN CMA CGM BELLINI CMA CGM PUCCINI CMA CGM STRAUSS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN11S1MA
307S
0XN13S1MA
307S
0XN15S1MA
308S
0XN17S1MA
308S
JAKARTA -- -- Wednesday, September 05, 2018 --
JAKARTA Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 -- Saturday, September 15, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, August 30, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, September 01, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
FREMANTLE Saturday, September 08, 2018 Omitted Monday, September 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN12N1MA
307N
0XN14N1MA
307N
0XN16N1MA
308N
0XN18N1MA
308N
SYDNEY Omitted Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018
MELBOURNE Thursday, September 13, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
ADELAIDE Monday, September 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
FREMANTLE Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
JAKARTA -- Thursday, October 04, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
JAKARTA Friday, September 28, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.