Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 1 (ACSA1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM MISSISSIPPI CMA CGM MEKONG CMA CGM GANGES CMA CGM OHIO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MH3RE1MA

0MH3TE1MA

0MH3VE1MA

0MH3XE1MA

KAOHSIUNG Saturday, October 12, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
HONG KONG Sunday, October 13, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, October 14, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
NINGBO Friday, October 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, October 19, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, November 08, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MH3SW1MA

0MH3UW1MA

0MH3WW1MA

0MH3YW1MA

BUENAVENTURA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
CALLAO Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
ENSENADA Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
YOKOHAMA Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.