Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 5 EB

Vessel Name AOTEA MAERSK SKAGEN MAERSK CARSTEN MAERSK SINE MAERSK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
023CCE

025CCE

027CCE

029CCE

KAOHSIUNG Thursday, November 09, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
HONG KONG Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017
SHEKOU Saturday, November 11, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017 Saturday, November 25, 2017 Saturday, December 02, 2017
NANSHA Sunday, November 12, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017
NINGBO Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017
KWANGYANG Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017
YOKOHAMA Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
MANZANILLO, MX Monday, December 04, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017
LAZARO CARDENAS Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
BALBOA Monday, December 11, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018
CALLAO Monday, December 18, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018
SAN ANTONIO Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
024CCW

026CCW

028CCW

030CCW

SAN VICENTE Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
TAURANGA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul