Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Feeder 1

Vessel Name MOVEON CONTSHIP JOY X-PRESS SHANNON MOVEON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
205DIN

213DIN

215DIN

211DIN

MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, November 25, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
BAR Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
ANCONA Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
RAVENNA Friday, November 30, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
SPLIT Saturday, December 01, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
PLOCE Sunday, December 02, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
206DIS

214DIS

216DIS

212DIS

MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
CATANIA Thursday, December 06, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
VENEZIA Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
KOPER Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
RIJEKA Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.