Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Feeder 1

Vessel Name X-PRESS SHANNON MAX LIMIT CARAT BUXTEHUDE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
118DIS

46SDIS

117DIN

121DIN

MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
BAR -- -- Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
VENEZIA -- -- Sunday, January 07, 2018 --
ANCONA -- -- Omitted --
SPLIT -- -- Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
PLOCE -- -- Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
ANCONA -- -- -- Monday, January 22, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Friday, January 12, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
118DIS

46SDIS

117DIN

122DIS

MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018
CATANIA -- Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- --
BAR -- Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- --
ANCONA Omitted Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- --
KOPER -- Omitted -- --
RAVENNA -- Omitted -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Friday, January 19, 2018 -- --
RIJEKA Friday, January 12, 2018 Omitted -- Saturday, January 27, 2018
KOPER -- Monday, January 22, 2018 -- Sunday, January 28, 2018
VENEZIA Saturday, January 13, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- Monday, January 29, 2018
KOPER Monday, January 15, 2018 -- -- --
RAVENNA Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Omitted -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018
DURRES Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 -- Sunday, February 04, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul