Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Feeder 2

Vessel Name MAX VENTURE BF PHILIPP MAX VENTURE MAX VENTURE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
129DJN

40SDJS

131DJN

133DJN

MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, January 12, 2018 -- Thursday, January 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
CATANIA Omitted -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
130DJS

40SDJS

132DJS

134DJS

DURRES Sunday, January 14, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
PIRAEUS -- Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul