Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Feeder 6

Vessel Name SPICA NEW JERSEY TRADER MOLIVA SPICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
075DLR

25SDLR

076DLR

077DLR

MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, June 04, 2018 -- Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
CATANIA Wednesday, June 06, 2018 -- Thursday, June 14, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
SALERNO Thursday, June 07, 2018 -- Omitted Friday, June 22, 2018
NAPOLI Thursday, June 07, 2018 -- Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
LIVORNO Saturday, June 09, 2018 -- Monday, June 18, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
GENOA Monday, June 11, 2018 -- -- --
GENOA Monday, June 11, 2018 -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
GENOA -- -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018 --
GENOA Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
GENOA -- -- -- Tuesday, June 26, 2018
CIVITAVECCHIA -- Friday, June 15, 2018 -- --
CAGLIARI -- Sunday, June 17, 2018 -- --
LIVORNO Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -- Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
NAPOLI Thursday, June 14, 2018 -- Friday, June 22, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
SALERNO Thursday, June 14, 2018 -- Omitted Saturday, June 30, 2018
CATANIA Saturday, June 16, 2018 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, June 18, 2018 -- Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.