Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Feeder 6

Vessel Name ATLANTIC PIONEER ATLANTIC BRIDGE ATLANTIC PIONEER ATLANTIC BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
099DLR

100DLR

101DLR

102DLR

MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, December 02, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CATANIA Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
SALERNO Thursday, December 06, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
NAPOLI Thursday, December 06, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
LIVORNO Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
GENOA Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -- Monday, December 24, 2018 --
GENOA Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
GENOA Omitted Monday, December 17, 2018 -- --
GENOA -- Monday, December 17, 2018 -- Thursday, January 03, 2019
GENOA -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -- --
LIVORNO Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
NAPOLI Friday, December 14, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019
TRAPANI -- Monday, December 24, 2018 -- --
SALERNO Friday, December 14, 2018 Omitted Sunday, December 30, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
CATANIA Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, December 17, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.