Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Feeder 6

Vessel Name DANIEL VISITOR DANIEL VISITOR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
054DLR

055DLR

056DLR

057DLR

MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
CATANIA Monday, January 08, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
SALERNO Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Omitted Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
NAPOLI Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
LIVORNO Friday, January 12, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
GENOA Saturday, January 13, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
GENOA Sunday, January 14, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- --
GENOA Sunday, January 14, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
GENOA -- -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
LIVORNO Monday, January 15, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
NAPOLI Thursday, January 18, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
SALERNO Friday, January 19, 2018 Omitted Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
CATANIA Omitted -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, January 21, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul