Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Med Express

Vessel Name NICOLAS DELMAS EVER BONNY STADT DRESDEN IRENES RAINBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DM97S1MA

0DM99S1MA

0DM9BS1MA

0DM9DS1MA

ANCONA -- -- -- Sunday, October 17, 2021
TRIESTE Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- -- Tuesday, October 19, 2021
VENEZIA Monday, September 27, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
TRIESTE -- Sunday, October 03, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 --
RAVENNA Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 -- Friday, October 22, 2021
ANCONA Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 --
RAVENNA -- -- Friday, October 15, 2021 --
KOPER Saturday, October 02, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
PIRAEUS Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DM98N1MA

0DM9AN1MA

0DM9CN1MA

0DM9EN1MA

LIMASSOL Friday, October 08, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
BEIRUT Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
IZMIR Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021
PIRAEUS Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
TRIESTE Monday, October 25, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 -- Sunday, November 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.