Service Schedules
SSLMED Adrinaf Service

Vessel Name LANTAU ARROW CMA CGM ARISTOTE CHARLIE AS SVENJA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AN3HS1MA

0AN3JS1MA

0AN3LS1MA

1ANT1N1MA

VENEZIA Sunday, July 19, 2020 -- Saturday, August 01, 2020 --
KOPER -- Monday, July 27, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 --
RIJEKA Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AN3IN1MA

0AN3KN1MA

0AN3MN1MA

1ANT1N1MA

BEJAIA Sunday, August 09, 2020 Omitted Omitted --
SKIKDA -- Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020 --
ALGER -- Saturday, August 08, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
VALENCIA -- Tuesday, August 11, 2020 -- --
CATANIA -- Omitted Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
BAR Omitted Omitted Friday, August 21, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
ANCONA Omitted Omitted Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
VENEZIA -- -- Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.