Service Schedules
SSLMED Adrinaf Service

Vessel Name NORDEROOG STELLAR WAKAMATSU ATLANTIC SILVER CONTSHIP GIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AN1DS1MA

0ANXXS1MA

0AN1HS1MA

0AN1JS1MA

KOPER -- -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
VENEZIA -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019
RIJEKA Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
KOPER Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 -- --
VENEZIA Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- Friday, November 15, 2019 --
BAR Monday, November 04, 2019 -- Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 -- Sunday, November 24, 2019
VENEZIA -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AN1EN1MA

0ANXXS1MA

0ANY3N1MA

0AN1KN1MA

SKIKDA Thursday, November 14, 2019 -- -- Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ALGER Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- -- Saturday, November 30, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ANCONA Omitted -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
KOPER -- -- -- Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.