Service Schedules
SSLEUR New AGAX OPDR Service

Vessel Name PHILEMON ARIES J ANDREA HENNEKE RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
179GWR

181GWR

183GWR

185GWR

BRONKA, SPE Saturday, December 09, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Omitted
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, December 10, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Omitted
KIEL Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Omitted
HAMBURG Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 --
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, January 02, 2018
HAMBURG Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Omitted Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Omitted
HAMBURG -- Friday, December 22, 2017 -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- -- --
TILBURY -- -- -- Thursday, January 04, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, December 24, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 15, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
TILBURY Sunday, December 17, 2017 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Saturday, January 06, 2018
ROUEN -- Thursday, December 28, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018
HUELVA -- Thursday, January 04, 2018 -- --
CASABLANCA -- -- -- Friday, January 12, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- Omitted Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
CASABLANCA -- Friday, January 05, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 --
AGADIR -- Omitted Saturday, January 13, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
DUNKERQUE -- -- Omitted --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 --
KIEL -- -- Monday, January 22, 2018 --
BRONKA, SPE -- -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- --
PORTSMOUTH -- -- -- Sunday, January 21, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul