Service Schedules
SSLEUR New AGAX Service

Vessel Name ENCOUNTER STEFAN SIBUM CONMAR AVENUE ENCOUNTER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
49SGWR

44SGWR

47SGWR

50SGWR

ROTTERDAM Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 --
ANTWERP Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 --
DUNKERQUE Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
ANTWERP -- -- -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018
ROUEN -- Omitted Omitted --
ROUEN Omitted -- -- --
LE HAVRE Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 --
CASABLANCA Monday, July 16, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 --
CASABLANCA -- -- Wednesday, August 01, 2018 --
AGADIR Friday, July 20, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 --
CASABLANCA -- -- Omitted --
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 --
DUNKERQUE Monday, July 23, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.