Service Schedules
SSLMED EURONAF B

Vessel Name EURONAF MARSEILLE 02 TBN EURONAF 1 EURONAF ITALY 01 EURONAF SPAIN 02
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RROLS1MA

1RR0QS1MA

0RRG7S1MA

0RROVS1MA

BARCELONA -- -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
LA SPEZIA -- -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019 --
GENOA -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 --
TANGER MED -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- --
MARSEILLE Friday, November 01, 2019 -- Friday, November 08, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RROMN1MA

1RR0RN1MA

0RRG8N1MA

0RROWN1MA

ORAN Monday, November 04, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 -- --
TANGER MED -- Friday, November 15, 2019 -- --
GHAZAOUET Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- Saturday, November 09, 2019 --
AGADIR -- -- Omitted --
ORAN -- -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 --
DJEN DJEN Friday, November 08, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 --
ALGER Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
BEJAIA -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019 --
SKIKDA Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Thursday, November 14, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
ANNABA Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Friday, November 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
BARCELONA -- -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
LA SPEZIA -- -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 --
MARSEILLE Friday, November 15, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.