Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name AKNOUL AKNOUL AKNOUL AKNOUL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ0VS1MA

0CZ0XS1MA

0CZ0ZS1MA

0CZ11S1MA

MARSEILLE Monday, November 11, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
BARCELONA -- -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ0WN1MA

0CZ0YN1MA

0CZ10N1MA

0CZ12N1MA

SKIKDA Friday, November 15, 2019 -- -- --
ALGER Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- Friday, November 29, 2019 --
MOSTAGANEM Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
CASABLANCA -- -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 --
ALGER -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- Wednesday, December 11, 2019
SKIKDA -- Monday, November 25, 2019 -- Thursday, December 12, 2019
MARSEILLE Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.