Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
045CZS

047CZS

049CZS

051CZS

MARSEILLE Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
MARSEILLE Friday, June 15, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
046CZN

048CZN

050CZN

052CZN

SKIKDA Sunday, June 17, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
ALGER Monday, June 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
MOSTAGANEM Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
MARSEILLE Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.