Service Schedules
Americas Service

Vessel Name SPIRIT OF AUCKLAND LIMARI DUBLIN EXPRESS JPO LIBRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AM1NS1MA

0AM1PS1MA

0AM1RS1MA

0AM1TS1MA

NEW YORK, NY Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
BALTIMORE, MD Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
PORT EVERGLADES, FL Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, November 22, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
CALLAO Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AM1ON1MA

0AM1QN1MA

0AM1SN1MA

0AM1UN1MA

SAN ANTONIO Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
SAN VICENTE Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
CALLAO Friday, December 07, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
PORT EVERGLADES, FL Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
NEW YORK, NY Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.