Service Schedules
Angola Feeder

Vessel Name CONTSHIP OAK CONTSHIP OAK CONTSHIP OAK CONTSHIP OAK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CJ0AR1MA

0CJ0BR1MA

0CJ0CR1MA

0CJ0GR1MA

POINTE NOIRE Thursday, June 21, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018
LUANDA Sunday, June 24, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
LOBITO Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018
NAMIBE Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.