Service Schedules
Angola Feeder

Vessel Name CONTSHIP OAK GERRIT BRAREN GERRIT BRAREN GERRIT BRAREN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CJ0RR1MA

0CJ0SR1MA

0CJ0TR1MA

0CJ0UR1MA

LUANDA Wednesday, December 05, 2018 -- -- --
LUANDA Thursday, December 06, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 14, 2019
LOBITO Sunday, December 09, 2018 -- -- --
NAMIBE Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- -- --
WALVIS BAY Monday, December 17, 2018 -- -- --
LOBITO Thursday, December 20, 2018 -- -- --
LUANDA Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
LOBITO -- Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
NAMIBE -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
LUANDA -- Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.