Service Schedules
ANZEX ANL

Vessel Name THURINGIA SCHUBERT OOCL SAVANNAH SC MARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE0FS1MA
259S
0ZE0HS1MA
221S
0ZE0JS1MA
345S
0ZE0LS1MA
219S
SHANGHAI Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
NINGBO Sunday, May 13, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
SHEKOU Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE0GN1MA
260N
0ZE0IN1MA
222N
0ZE0KN1MA
346N
0ZE0MN1MA
220N
BRISBANE Saturday, May 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018
AUCKLAND Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
PORT CHALMERS -- Thursday, June 07, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Omitted
LYTTELTON -- Friday, June 08, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 --
NAPIER Friday, June 01, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
LYTTELTON -- -- -- Omitted
TAURANGA Sunday, June 03, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
NOUMEA -- Omitted -- --
HONG KONG Sunday, June 17, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
YANTIAN Monday, June 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
NOUMEA -- -- -- Omitted
KEELUNG Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.