Service Schedules
ANZEX ANL

Vessel Name GALICIA D THURINGIA SCHUBERT OOCL SAVANNAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE15S1MA
014S
0ZE17S1MA
271S
0ZE19S1MA
233S
0ZE1BS1MA
373S
SHANGHAI Friday, August 03, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 --
NINGBO Sunday, August 05, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Monday, August 27, 2018
SHEKOU Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, August 09, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE16N1MA
014N
0ZE18N1MA
272N
0ZE1AN1MA
234N
0ZE1CN1MA
374N
BRISBANE Monday, August 20, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
AUCKLAND Friday, August 24, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018
TAURANGA -- Thursday, September 06, 2018 -- --
PORT CHALMERS Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Omitted Sunday, September 16, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
NAPIER -- Saturday, September 08, 2018 -- --
LYTTELTON Thursday, August 30, 2018 Omitted Monday, September 17, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
NAPIER Friday, August 31, 2018 -- Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
TAURANGA Sunday, September 02, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
HONG KONG Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
YANTIAN Omitted Monday, September 24, 2018 -- Monday, October 08, 2018
KEELUNG Thursday, September 20, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
SHANGHAI Friday, September 21, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.