Service Schedules
ANZEX ANL

Vessel Name KOTA LAHIR CMA CGM AMBER XIN ZHANG ZHOU APL DENVER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE65S1MA
137S
0ZE67S1MA
301S
0ZE69S1MA
037S
0ZE6BS1MA
349S
HONG KONG Sunday, April 19, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
KEELUNG Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, April 25, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Sunday, April 26, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
NINGBO -- Sunday, May 03, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- Thursday, May 07, 2020 -- Thursday, May 21, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, May 01, 2020 -- Thursday, May 14, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE66N1MA
138N
0ZE68N1MA
302N
0ZE6AN1MA
037N
0ZE6CN1MA
350N
BRISBANE Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020
AUCKLAND Sunday, May 17, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020
PORT CHALMERS Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 --
LYTTELTON Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020
WELLINGTON -- -- -- Wednesday, June 10, 2020
NAPIER Sunday, May 24, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
TAURANGA Monday, May 25, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.