Service Schedules
ANZEX ANL

Vessel Name OOCL PANAMA SCHUBERT OOCL SAVANNAH CPO SAVANNAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
147ZES
225S
149ZES
203S
151ZES
303S
153ZES
201S
SHANGHAI Saturday, December 09, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
NINGBO Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017
SHEKOU Friday, December 15, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, December 16, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
148ZEN
226N
150ZEN
204N
152ZEN
304N
154ZEN
202N
BRISBANE Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
AUCKLAND Sunday, December 31, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
PORT CHALMERS Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
LYTTELTON Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
NAPIER Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
TAURANGA Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
NOUMEA -- Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 31, 2018
HONG KONG Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
KEELUNG Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul