Service Schedules
SSLEUR APEX Mac Andrews Service

Vessel Name MEANDI RANGER KRISTIN SCHEPERS MEANDI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
117EXS

133EXS

131EXS

123EXS

ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
TILBURY Saturday, December 30, 2017 -- -- --
LEIXOES -- Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- --
SETUBAL Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
LEIXOES Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
DUBLIN -- Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- --
LIVERPOOL Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
DUBLIN Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
BRISTOL Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
118EXN

134EXN

132EXN

124EXN

SETUBAL Sunday, January 14, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
LEIXOES Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
TILBURY Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
DUNKERQUE Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul