Service Schedules
SSLEUR APEX Mac Andrews Service

Vessel Name PHILEMON HEINRICH SCHEPERS ENCOUNTER PHILEMON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
315EXS

331EXS

317EXS

321EXS

ROTTERDAM Monday, October 28, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Omitted Saturday, November 16, 2019
SETUBAL Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
LEIXOES Omitted Omitted Saturday, November 16, 2019 Omitted
SETUBAL -- -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 --
LIVERPOOL Omitted Omitted Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Omitted
DUBLIN Omitted Omitted Friday, November 22, 2019 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
316EXN

332EXN

318EXN

322EXN

FERROL Saturday, November 02, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 -- Omitted
ALGECIRAS -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- --
SETUBAL Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
LEIXOES Monday, November 04, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
FERROL -- -- Tuesday, December 10, 2019 --
TILBURY Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
DUNKERQUE Omitted Sunday, November 17, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 16, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.