Service Schedules
SSLEUR APEX Mac Andrews Service

Vessel Name KRISTIN SCHEPERS RANGER MEANDI KRISTIN SCHEPERS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
171EXS

185EXS

181EXS

177EXS

ROTTERDAM Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
ROTTERDAM Omitted -- -- Omitted
LEIXOES Saturday, July 07, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 -- --
SETUBAL Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
LEIXOES -- -- Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
LIVERPOOL Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
DUBLIN Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
172EXN

186EXN

182EXN

178EXN

SETUBAL Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
LEIXOES Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
TILBURY Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
DUNKERQUE Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.