Service Schedules
APR ANL

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS ANL ECHUCA VITA N FLORA DELMAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
113RQS
2317S
23SRQN
2317N
115RQS
2417S
117RQS
0118S
PORT KELANG Saturday, December 23, 2017 -- Monday, January 08, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, December 25, 2017 -- Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
JAKARTA Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -- Friday, January 12, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
114RQN
2417N
23SRQN
2317N
116RQN
0118N
118RQN
0218N
TOWNSVILLE -- Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- --
MADANG Friday, January 05, 2018 -- Omitted Wednesday, February 07, 2018
LAE Monday, January 08, 2018 -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
KIMBE -- -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 --
RABAUL -- -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 --
PORT MORESBY Friday, January 12, 2018 -- Saturday, January 27, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
TOWNSVILLE Monday, January 15, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, January 26, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Saturday, January 27, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul