Service Schedules
APR ANL

Vessel Name HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ1VS1MA
1819S
0RQ1XS1MA
1919S
0RQ1ZS1MA
2019S
0RQ21S1MA
2119S
PORT KLANG Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
JAKARTA Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ1WN1MA
1919N
0RQ1YN1MA
2019N
0RQ20N1MA
2119N
0RQ22N1MA
2219N
MADANG -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- Monday, December 30, 2019
LAE Thursday, November 14, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020
KIMBE Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- Thursday, December 19, 2019 --
RABAUL Monday, November 18, 2019 -- Friday, December 20, 2019 --
MOTUKEA ISLAND Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020
TOWNSVILLE Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.