Service Schedules
APR ANL

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS SMILEY LADY FLORA DELMAS SMILEY LADY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ09S1MA
0918S
0RQ0BS1MA
1018S
0RQ0DS1MA
1118S
0RQ0FS1MA
1218S
PORT KELANG Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
JAKARTA -- Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ0AN1MA
1018N
0RQ0CN1MA
1118N
0RQ0EN1MA
1218N
0RQ0GN1MA
1318N
MADANG Saturday, June 30, 2018 -- Saturday, August 04, 2018 --
LAE Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
KIMBE -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- Friday, August 24, 2018
RABAUL -- Monday, July 23, 2018 -- Saturday, August 25, 2018
MOTUKEA ISLAND Saturday, July 07, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
TOWNSVILLE Thursday, July 12, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, July 23, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.