Service Schedules
APR ANL

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ2JS1MA
0720S
0RQ2LS1MA
0820S
0RQ2NS1MA
0920S
0RQ2PS1MA
1020S
PORT KLANG Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
JAKARTA Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ2KN1MA
0820N
0RQ2MN1MA
0920N
0RQ2ON1MA
1020N
0RQ2QN1MA
1120N
MADANG Wednesday, May 27, 2020 -- Friday, July 03, 2020 --
LAE Friday, May 29, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
KIMBE Monday, June 01, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 -- Wednesday, July 22, 2020
RABAUL Thursday, June 04, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 -- Friday, July 24, 2020
MOTUKEA ISLAND Sunday, June 07, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
TOWNSVILLE Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.