Service Schedules
APR ANL

Vessel Name HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ41S1MA
1421S
0RQ43S1MA
1521S
0RQ45S1MA
1621S
0RQ4IR1MA
1621R
PORT KLANG Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Thursday, October 07, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 --
JAKARTA Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ42N1MA
1521N
0RQ44N1MA
1621N
0RQ46N1MA
1721N
0RQ4IR1MA
1621R
MADANG -- Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- --
LAE Monday, October 18, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 --
RABAUL Friday, October 22, 2021 -- -- --
KIMBE Monday, October 25, 2021 -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 --
RABAUL -- -- Saturday, November 27, 2021 --
MOTUKEA ISLAND Thursday, October 28, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 --
HONIARA -- Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- --
TOWNSVILLE Sunday, October 31, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 --
BRISBANE -- Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -- --
PORT KLANG Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -- Sunday, December 12, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ42N1MA
1521N
0RQ44N1MA
1621N
0RQ46N1MA
1721N
0RQ4IR1MA
1621R
BRISBANE -- -- -- Tuesday, November 16, 2021
MOTUKEA ISLAND -- -- -- Sunday, November 21, 2021
LAE -- -- -- Tuesday, November 23, 2021
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Friday, December 03, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.