Service Schedules
APR ANL

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS SMILEY LADY FLORA DELMAS SMILEY LADY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ0LS1MA
1518S
0RQ0NS1MA
1618S
0RQ0PS1MA
1718S
0RQ0RS1MA
1818S
PORT KELANG Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
JAKARTA Friday, October 05, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ0MN1MA
1618N
0RQ0ON1MA
1718N
0RQ0QN1MA
1818N
0RQ0SN1MA
1918N
MADANG Sunday, October 14, 2018 -- Monday, November 19, 2018 --
LAE Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
MOTUKEA ISLAND Saturday, October 20, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 --
LAE -- Tuesday, November 06, 2018 -- --
KIMBE -- Thursday, November 08, 2018 -- Saturday, December 08, 2018
RABAUL -- Friday, November 09, 2018 -- Monday, December 10, 2018
MOTUKEA ISLAND -- -- -- Wednesday, December 12, 2018
TOWNSVILLE Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.