Service Schedules
Asia Pakistan Service 2 (CIMEX2K2)

Vessel Name COSCO PACIFIC XIN LOS ANGELES XIN BEIJING XIN MEI ZHOU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VN2VW1MA

0VN2XW1MA

0VN2ZW1MA

0VN31W1MA

SHANGHAI Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
NINGBO Friday, November 08, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
NANSHA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
PORT KLANG Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VN2WE1MA

0VN2YE1MA

0VN30E1MA

0VN32E1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, November 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
KARACHI Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.