Service Schedules
Asia West Africa Service

Vessel Name MAERSK SHEERNESS CMA CGM DON PASCUALE MAERSK SOFIA CYPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04FA1W1MA

04F9ZW1MA

04FA3W1MA

04FA5W1MA

QINGDAO Monday, August 02, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Omitted
SHANGHAI Omitted Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
NINGBO Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Omitted
NANSHA Saturday, August 07, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, August 14, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021
CAPE TOWN Monday, September 06, 2021 Omitted Friday, September 10, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04FA2E1MA

04FA0E1MA

04FA4E1MA

04FA6E1MA

WALVIS BAY -- Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 --
POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
LUANDA Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
LUANDA Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
WALVIS BAY Omitted -- Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
CAPE TOWN Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021
QINGDAO Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.