Service Schedules
Asia West Africa Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM BIANCA CMA CGM FIGARO MAERSK SAIGON NILEDUTCH PANTHER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04F17W1MA

04F1BW1MA

04FS0W1MA

04F1DW1MA

BUSAN, KOREA -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018
QINGDAO Sunday, July 08, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- Monday, July 16, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 -- Thursday, August 02, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, July 12, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Omitted
NANSHA Sunday, July 15, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, July 19, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, July 20, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
CAPE TOWN Monday, August 06, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04F18E1MA

04F1CE1MA

04FS1E1MA

04F1EE1MA

POINTE NOIRE Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
KRIBI Thursday, August 16, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018
LUANDA Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
LUANDA Thursday, August 23, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
CAPE TOWN Friday, August 31, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, September 15, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, September 16, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 -- Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.