Service Schedules
Asia West Africa Service

Vessel Name KOTA PERKASA APL SANTIAGO MAERSK SEOUL CMA CGM CENDRILLON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04F4HW1MA

04F4JW1MA

04F4LW1MA

04F4NW1MA

BUSAN, KOREA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
TIANJIN XINGANG Omitted Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 10, 2019
QINGDAO Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- Omitted --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
NINGBO Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
NANSHA Sunday, September 01, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
CAPE TOWN Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04F4IE1MA

04F4KE1MA

04F4ME1MA

04F4OE1MA

POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
LUANDA Sunday, October 06, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
LUANDA Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
LUANDA -- -- Friday, October 25, 2019 --
CAPE TOWN Thursday, October 17, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 -- Friday, November 08, 2019
PORT KLANG Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, November 27, 2019
CAPE TOWN -- -- Friday, November 01, 2019 --
SINGAPORE Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
SHANGHAI -- -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.