Service Schedules
Asea Tanzania

Vessel Name CITY OF BEIJING MIAMI TRADER NORDMED BUXFAVOURITE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2994GW

04G01W1MA

04G03W1MA

04G05W1MA

LAEM CHABANG Thursday, March 15, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, March 19, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018
PORT KELANG Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
COLOMBO Monday, March 26, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
MALE Omitted Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
PORT VICTORIA Sunday, April 01, 2018 -- Friday, April 20, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3004GE

04G02E1MA

04G04E1MA

04G06E1MA

DAR ES SALAAM Saturday, April 07, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
COLOMBO Saturday, April 21, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, May 03, 2018 -- Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul