Service Schedules
Asea Tanzania

Vessel Name MIAMI TRADER NORDMED HERMES ARROW PANDORA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2714GW

2734GW

2744GE

2754GW

HONG KONG Tuesday, December 05, 2017 -- -- --
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, December 09, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- Thursday, December 21, 2017
SINGAPORE Monday, December 11, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 -- Sunday, December 24, 2017
TANJUNG PELEPAS Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -- Tuesday, December 26, 2017
PORT KELANG Thursday, December 14, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -- Wednesday, December 27, 2017
COLOMBO Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 -- Monday, January 01, 2018
MALE Thursday, December 21, 2017 Omitted -- Tuesday, January 02, 2018
PORT VICTORIA Omitted Tuesday, January 02, 2018 -- Omitted
DAR ES SALAAM -- Friday, January 05, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2724GE

2734GW

2744GE

2764GE

DAR ES SALAAM Thursday, January 04, 2018 -- Friday, January 12, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
COLOMBO Monday, January 15, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Omitted Sunday, February 04, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, January 22, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- -- Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul