Service Schedules
Asea Tanzania

Vessel Name ANNA-S. HEDDA SCHULTE DELMAS KETA CITY OF BEIJING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04G1DW1MA

04G1FW1MA

04G1HW1MA

04G1JW1MA

LAEM CHABANG -- Thursday, September 20, 2018 -- Sunday, September 30, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, September 13, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
COLOMBO Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
MALE Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 --
PORT VICTORIA Sunday, September 30, 2018 -- -- Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04G1EE1MA

04G1GE1MA

04G1IE1MA

04G1KE1MA

DAR ES SALAAM Sunday, October 07, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
MALE -- -- Monday, October 29, 2018 --
COLOMBO Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, October 21, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Friday, October 26, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 -- Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.