Service Schedules
Asea Kenya

Vessel Name CSCL BRISBANE EVER DEVELOP EVER DYNAMIC LIVORNO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04I0BW1MA

04I0DW1MA

04I0FW1MA

04I0HW1MA

PORT KELANG Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, May 21, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
COLOMBO Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04I0CE1MA

04I0EE1MA

04I0GE1MA

04I0IE1MA

MOMBASA Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
COLOMBO Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.