Service Schedules
Asea Kenya

Vessel Name EVER DEVELOP EVER DYNAMIC EVER DIAMOND VENETIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04I11W1MA

04I13W1MA

04I15W1MA

04I17W1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, August 12, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018
NINGBO Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, August 18, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, August 23, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, August 24, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
COLOMBO Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04I12E1MA

04I14E1MA

04I16E1MA

04I18E1MA

MOMBASA Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
COLOMBO Friday, September 14, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Thursday, September 27, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, September 17, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -- --
SHANGHAI Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- Thursday, October 18, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.