Service Schedules
Atlantico Feeder

Vessel Name CONTSHIP PRO NEW YORK TRADER CONTSHIP NEW NEW YORK TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
020KER

017KER

019KER

02SKER

KINGSTON Sunday, December 17, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
SAN JUAN -- -- -- Omitted
PHILIPSBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018
BARCADERA Omitted Thursday, December 28, 2017 Omitted --
WILLEMSTAD Omitted Saturday, December 30, 2017 Monday, January 22, 2018 --
LA GUAIRA Omitted Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 --
PUERTO CABELLO -- Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- --
SANTA MARTA Omitted -- -- --
BARRANQUILLA Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SANTA MARTA -- Omitted Omitted --
KINGSTON Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul