Service Schedules
Atlantico Feeder

Vessel Name KATHARINA B KATHARINA B KATHARINA B KATHARINA B
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
046KER

0KE01R1MA

0KE02R1MA

0KE03R1MA

CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
BARRANQUILLA Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
SANTA MARTA Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
WILLEMSTAD Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
BARCADERA Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.