Service Schedules
Atlantic Feeder

Vessel Name LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AC1VR1MA

0AC1WR1MA

0AC1XR1MA

0AC1YR1MA

0AC1ZR1MA

0AC20R1MA

BASSENS,33 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
LE HAVRE Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
LE HAVRE Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
LE HAVRE -- Monday, November 18, 2019 -- -- -- --
LA ROCHELLE -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -- Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- Wednesday, December 18, 2019
BASSENS,33 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.