Service Schedules
Atlantic Feeder

Vessel Name LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AC0LR1MA

0AC0MR1MA

0AC0NR1MA

0AC0OR1MA

0AC0PR1MA

0AC0QR1MA

BASSENS,33 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
LE HAVRE Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
LE HAVRE Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
LA ROCHELLE Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 02, 2019 -- Wednesday, January 16, 2019
BASSENS,33 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.