Service Schedules
Atlantic Feeder

Vessel Name LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN LAURA ANN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
148ACR

149ACR

150ACR

151ACR

152ACR

153ACR

BASSENS,33 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
LA ROCHELLE Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Monday, January 15, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
BREST Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
LE HAVRE Friday, January 19, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
LE HAVRE Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018
LE HAVRE -- Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018
LA ROCHELLE Omitted Saturday, January 27, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
BASSENS,33 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul