Service Schedules
Azteca Service 1

Vessel Name MAERSK NORTHWOOD SEALAND PHILADELPHIA MAERSK NORTHAMPTON MAERSK NEWHAVEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VDTUN1MA

0VDAVN1MA

0VDAXN1MA

0VDB1N1MA

BALBOA -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
PUERTO CALDERA -- Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
PUERTO QUETZAL -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
LONG BEACH, CA Friday, September 24, 2021 -- -- --
LAZARO CARDENAS Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
PORT HUENEME, CA -- Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VDTVS1MA

0VDAWS1MA

0VDAYS1MA

0VDB2S1MA

MANZANILLO, MX -- Monday, October 18, 2021 Omitted Monday, November 01, 2021
LONG BEACH, CA Tuesday, October 19, 2021 -- -- --
LAZARO CARDENAS Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
PUERTO QUETZAL -- Friday, October 22, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021
CORINTO -- Sunday, October 24, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021
BALBOA -- Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.