Service Schedules
GAF Belawan Feeder 2

Vessel Name DAYA MAJU DAYA MAJU DAYA MAJU DAYA MAJU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
5192YR
DM820S
5212YR
DM822S
5232YR
DM824S
5252YR
DM826S
PORT KELANG Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
BELAWAN -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- --
BELAWAN Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
5202YR
DM821S
5222YR
DM823S
5242YR
DM825S
5262YR
DM827S
PORT KELANG Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
BELAWAN Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul