Service Schedules
GAF Belawan Feeder 2

Vessel Name DAYA MAJU DAYA MAJU DAYA MAJU DAYA MAJU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
5612YR
DM862S
5632YR
DM864S
5652YR
DM866S
5672YR
DM868S
PORT KELANG Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
BELAWAN Omitted Omitted Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
5622YR
DM863S
5642YR
DM865S
5662YR
DM867S
5682YR
DM869S
PORT KELANG Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
BELAWAN Omitted Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.