Service Schedules
Bosphorus Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM VOLGA COSCO SHIPPING RHINE MAIRA XL COSCO SHIPPING PANAMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX4LW1MA

0BX4NW1MA

0BX4PW1MA

0BX4TW1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, September 05, 2019 -- -- Friday, October 04, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 --
NINGBO Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
XIAMEN -- Monday, September 23, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, September 14, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
SINGAPORE Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, September 29, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
PORT SAID Monday, September 30, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
BEIRUT -- Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
TRIPOLI, LB -- Monday, October 14, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
KOPER Saturday, October 05, 2019 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX4ME1MA

0BX4OE1MA

0BX4QE1MA

0BX4UE1MA

IZMIT Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
CONSTANTA Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
ODESSA Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
PIRAEUS Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
PORT SAID Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, October 26, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
JEDDAH Monday, October 28, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
PORT KLANG Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, November 14, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.