Service Schedules
Bosphorus Express

Vessel Name MAIRA XL CMA CGM URUGUAY COSCO SHIPPING PANAMA CMA CGM ARKANSAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX0RW1MA

0BX0TW1MA

0BX0VW1MA

0BX0XW1MA

BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018
NINGBO Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
XIAMEN Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
SHEKOU Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, June 07, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
PORT SAID Friday, June 08, 2018 -- Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
BEIRUT Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018
PORT SAID -- Monday, June 18, 2018 -- --
PIRAEUS Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX0SE1MA

0BX0UE1MA

0BX0WE1MA

0BX0YE1MA

IZMIT Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
CONSTANTA Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
ODESSA Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
MERSIN Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
PORT SAID Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
JEDDAH Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.