Service Schedules
Bosphorus Express

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING PANAMA CMA CGM ARKANSAS COSCO SHIPPING SEINE CMA CGM GEORGIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX21W1MA

0BX23W1MA

0BX25W1MA

04SBXE

BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 --
NINGBO Thursday, October 25, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 --
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, October 27, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 --
XIAMEN Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 --
SHEKOU Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 03, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, November 15, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 --
PORT SAID Friday, November 16, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 --
BEIRUT Sunday, November 18, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 --
TRIPOLI -- Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -- --
PIRAEUS Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BX22E1MA

0BX24E1MA

0BX26E1MA

04SBXE

JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Monday, December 10, 2018
IZMIT Saturday, November 24, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, November 25, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 --
CONSTANTA Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 --
ODESSA Saturday, December 01, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 --
PORT SAID Sunday, December 09, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 --
SUEZ CANAL Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Sunday, December 23, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Sunday, December 23, 2018
JAKARTA -- -- -- Thursday, December 27, 2018
NINGBO -- -- -- Sunday, January 06, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.