Service Schedules
Phoenician Express

Vessel Name APL CALIFORNIA EVER SUPERB APL NEW JERSEY CMA CGM LAMARTINE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE1TW1MA

0BE1VW1MA

0BE1XW1MA

0BE1ZW1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, October 04, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, October 07, 2018 -- -- --
NINGBO Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA -- Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, October 13, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
KOPER Thursday, November 01, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE1UE1MA

0BE1WE1MA

0BE1YE1MA

0BE20E1MA

TRIESTE Friday, November 02, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
RIJEKA Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
VENEZIA Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
KOPER Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
PORT SAID Saturday, November 17, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Monday, November 19, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, December 02, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, December 08, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 --
XIAMEN Monday, December 10, 2018 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, January 09, 2019 -- -- Wednesday, January 02, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.