Service Schedules
Phoenician Express

Vessel Name EVER URANUS NAVIOS UNITE ITAL USODIMARE CMA CGM MUSSET
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE4JW1MA

0BE4LW1MA

0BES0W1MA

0BE4PW1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, September 12, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 -- Wednesday, October 02, 2019
NINGBO Friday, September 13, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 -- Saturday, October 05, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 -- Monday, October 07, 2019
SHEKOU Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
HONG KONG -- -- Friday, October 04, 2019 --
SINGAPORE Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
KOPER Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE4KE1MA

0BE4ME1MA

0BES1E1MA

0BE4QE1MA

TRIESTE Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
RIJEKA Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
VENEZIA Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
KOPER Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
PORT SAID Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
JEDDAH Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
PORT KLANG Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
SHEKOU Thursday, November 14, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
SHANGHAI -- -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.