Service Schedules
Phoenician Express

Vessel Name APL LATVIA COSCO HONG KONG EVER SAFETY APL CALIFORNIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE0HW1MA

0BE0LW1MA

0BE0NW1MA

0BE0PW1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
NINGBO Friday, April 20, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
SHEKOU Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
PORT SAID EAST Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Omitted
KOPER Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE0IE1MA

0BE0ME1MA

0BE0OE1MA

0BE0QE1MA

TRIESTE Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
RIJEKA Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Omitted
VENEZIA Omitted Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
KOPER Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
PORT SAID Saturday, June 02, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
DAMIETTA Omitted -- -- --
SUEZ CANAL Monday, June 04, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
JEDDAH Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, June 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
SHEKOU Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
SHANGHAI Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.