Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX2

Vessel Name MAX KING KOTA WANGSA MAX KING KOTA WANGSA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
124C2N
051N
134C2N
005N
130C2N
052N
140C2N
006N
SINGAPORE Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
125C2S
051S
135C2S
005S
131C2S
052S
141C2S
006S
CHITTAGONG Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.