Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX1

Vessel Name KOTA BINTANG KOTA BUANA KOTA BINTANG KOTA BUANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
038C1R
0033
035C1R
031
040C1R
0034
037C1R
032
SINGAPORE Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
CHITTAGONG Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul