Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX2

Vessel Name CALA PINGUINO CALA PINGUINO CALA PINGUINO CALA PINGUINO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
017C2R
051
018C2R
052
019C2R
053
020C2R
054
SINGAPORE Friday, January 12, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, January 13, 2018 Omitted Omitted Wednesday, February 28, 2018
CHITTAGONG Monday, January 22, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul