Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX3

Vessel Name SAIGON BRIDGE MILLENNIUM BRIGHT SAIGON BRIDGE MILLENNIUM BRIGHT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
033C3R
056
032C3R
326
035C3R
057
034C3R
327
SINGAPORE Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
CHITTAGONG Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul