Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX4

Vessel Name LUCKY MERRY KOTA ARIF SUNSHINE BANDAMA SUNSHINE BANDAMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030C4R
067
031C4R
0037
024C4S
043S
025C4N
044N
SINGAPORE Friday, July 06, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 -- --
PORT KELANG Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- --
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030C4R
067
031C4R
0037
024C4S
043S
025C4N
044N
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
PORT KELANG -- -- -- Sunday, July 22, 2018
CHITTAGONG -- -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
CHITTAGONG -- -- -- --
SINGAPORE -- -- Saturday, July 21, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.