Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX4

Vessel Name KOTA AZAM MILLENNIUM BRIGHT SUNSHINE BANDAMA KOTA AZAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
059C4N
0280W
061C4N
068N
050C4R
058
065C4N
0281W
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, January 10, 2019 Omitted Thursday, January 24, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
CHITTAGONG -- -- Thursday, January 31, 2019 --
SINGAPORE -- -- -- --
PORT KLANG -- -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
060C4S
0280E
062C4S
068S
050C4R
058
066C4S
0281E
CHITTAGONG Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 -- Friday, February 01, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 24, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -- Friday, February 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.