Service Schedules
Bijagos Shuttle

Vessel Name GEORGIA TRADER EM SPETSES GEORGIA TRADER EM SPETSES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BJ0KR1MA

0BJ0LR1MA

0BJ0MR1MA

0BJ0NR1MA

BISSAU Monday, July 06, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
KRIBI Thursday, July 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
BISSAU Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.