Service Schedules
GAF Thailand Feeder BKX1

Vessel Name MILLENNIUM BRIGHT MILLENNIUM BRIGHT MILLENNIUM BRIGHT MILLENNIUM BRIGHT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
149HKN
057N
151HKN
071N
153HKN
072N
155HKN
073N
SINGAPORE Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
150HKS
057S
152HKS
071S
154HKS
072S
156HKS
073S
BANGKOK Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
KUANTAN Omitted -- -- --
SINGAPORE Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.