Service Schedules
GAF Thailand Feeder BKX2

Vessel Name TBN 01 PEARL RIVER BRIDGE TBN 02 TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
192HTS
027S
191HTN
026S
197HTN
702S
203HTN
030S
SINGAPORE -- Friday, April 13, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
LAEM CHABANG -- Monday, April 16, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
BANGKOK -- Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
192HTS
027S
191HTN
026S
198HTS
703S
204HTS
031S
BANGKOK Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -- Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, April 19, 2018 -- Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
197HTW
028S
191HTN
026S
199HTW
704S
205HTW
032S
SINGAPORE Saturday, April 21, 2018 -- Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
198HTE
029S
191HTN
026S
200HTE
705S
206HTE
033S
JAKARTA Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -- Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, April 27, 2018 -- Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul