Service Schedules
GAF Thailand Feeder BKX3

Vessel Name SINAR BANDA SINAR BANDA SINAR BANDA SINAR BANDA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
167HYN
093N
165HYN
094N
171HYN
095N
169HYN
096N
SINGAPORE Sunday, June 17, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Omitted Sunday, June 24, 2018 Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
168HYS
093S
166HYS
094S
172HYS
095S
170HYS
096S
BANGKOK Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
SINGAPORE Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE -- Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, June 24, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.