Service Schedules
SSLEMD Black Sea Service 4

Vessel Name BERNARD A HANSA LIMBURG FRITZ REUTER HANSA LIMBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
57SBUR

115BUN

117BUN

119BUN

PIRAEUS -- Saturday, September 15, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
57SBUR

116BUS

118BUS

120BUS

ODESSA -- Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
CONSTANTA -- Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Monday, September 24, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GEMLIK -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
PIRAEUS -- Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
57SBUR

116BUS

118BUS

120BUS

PIRAEUS Friday, September 14, 2018 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, September 16, 2018 -- -- --
NOVOROSSIYSK Friday, September 21, 2018 -- -- --
POTI Saturday, September 22, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.