Service Schedules
Bohai

Vessel Name COSCO FORTUNE CMA CGM CALLISTO CSCL SUMMER CSCL YELLOW SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BHSTE1MA

0BHSXE1MA

0BHA9E1MA

0BHADE1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021
YANTIAN -- Thursday, August 12, 2021 -- --
XIAMEN -- Tuesday, August 17, 2021 -- --
QINGDAO Monday, August 09, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021
SHANGHAI Saturday, August 21, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, September 08, 2021
NINGBO Thursday, August 26, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BHSUW1MA

0BHSYW1MA

0BHAAW1MA

0BHAEW1MA

PRINCE RUPERT, BC -- -- Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
LONG BEACH, CA Saturday, September 11, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Omitted
LOS ANGELES, CA -- -- -- Friday, October 01, 2021
SEATTLE, WA -- -- Omitted Omitted
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- Monday, October 11, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
LOS ANGELES, CA -- Friday, September 24, 2021 -- --
YANTIAN -- Thursday, October 14, 2021 -- --
NINGBO Omitted -- -- --
SHANGHAI Omitted -- -- --
QINGDAO Friday, October 08, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.