Service Schedules
Bohai

Vessel Name CSCL LONG BEACH COSCO PRIDE COSCO BELGIUM CSCL AUTUMN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
185BHE

187BHE

189BHE

191BHE

DALIAN -- Monday, December 18, 2017 -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018
DALIAN -- -- Saturday, December 30, 2017 --
DALIAN Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- -- --
QINGDAO Friday, December 15, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Friday, January 05, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
186BHW

188BHW

190BHW

192BHW

PRINCE RUPERT, BC Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
LONG BEACH, CA Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul