Service Schedules
Bohai

Vessel Name CSCL AUTUMN CSCL SOUTH CHINA SEA COSCO PORTUGAL CSCL BOHAI SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BH1TE1MA

0BH1ZE1MA

0BH21E1MA

0BH23E1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019
QINGDAO Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Friday, January 04, 2019
SHANGHAI Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BH1UW1MA

0BH20W1MA

0BH22W1MA

0BH24W1MA

PRINCE RUPERT, BC Sunday, December 16, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
LOS ANGELES, CA Saturday, December 22, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Saturday, December 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
NAKHODKA Thursday, January 10, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Omitted Monday, February 11, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
QINGDAO Saturday, January 19, 2019 -- Thursday, February 14, 2019 --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -- Saturday, February 16, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.