Service Schedules
Brazil Express

Vessel Name NELSON LETAVIA TRF PESCARA HEDDA SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
281GBS

283GBS

286GBN

287GBS

NEW ORLEANS, LA Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 -- Friday, December 15, 2017
HOUSTON, TX Sunday, November 26, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 -- Wednesday, December 20, 2017
ALTAMIRA Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 -- Friday, December 22, 2017
TUXPAN Thursday, November 30, 2017 -- -- --
VERACRUZ Friday, December 01, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 -- Sunday, December 24, 2017
KINGSTON Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- Thursday, December 28, 2017
CARTAGENA, CO Saturday, December 09, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 -- Friday, December 29, 2017
MANZANILLO, PA Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 -- Sunday, December 31, 2017
MACAPA Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 -- Sunday, January 07, 2018
MANAUS Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -- Tuesday, January 09, 2018
MACAPA Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 -- Saturday, January 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
282GBN

284GBN

286GBN

288GBN

VITORIA Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
SANTOS Omitted Sunday, January 07, 2018 Omitted Sunday, January 21, 2018
NAVEGANTES Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
PARANAGUA Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
SANTOS Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
RIO DE JANEIRO Omitted Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Omitted Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
KINGSTON Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
NEW ORLEANS, LA Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul