Service Schedules
Brazil Express

Vessel Name EXPRESS FRANCE TRF PESCARA BOMAR PRAIA NAVIOS SPRING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GB1NS1MA

0GB1PS1MA

0GB1RS1MA

0GB1TS1MA

NEW ORLEANS, LA Friday, October 12, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018
HOUSTON, TX Sunday, October 14, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
FREEPORT, TX Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
VERACRUZ Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
KINGSTON Thursday, October 25, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
MACAPA Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
MANAUS Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
MACAPA Saturday, November 10, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
FORTALEZA -- -- -- Monday, December 03, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GB1ON1MA

0GB1QN1MA

0GB1SN1MA

0GB1UN1MA

VITORIA Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018
SANTOS Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
ITAJAI Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
PARANAGUA Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
SANTOS Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
RIO DE JANEIRO Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
KINGSTON Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
NEW ORLEANS, LA Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.