Service Schedules
SSLEUR Brest Rotterdam Feeder 2

Vessel Name BF FORTALEZA BF FORTALEZA BF FORTALEZA BF FORTALEZA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
714S1R

715S1R

716S1R

717S1R

ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 10, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 10, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
BREST Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.