Service Schedules
SSLMED Black Sea Marmara Morocco Service

Vessel Name MILAN TRADER EM ATHENS NEW HAMPSHIRE TRADER JAN RITSCHER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BM0BS1MA

0BM0DS1MA

0BM0FS1MA

0BM0HS1MA

ODESSA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 --
CONSTANTA Friday, November 01, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
ODESSA -- -- -- Friday, November 22, 2019
ANADOLUKAVAGI, 34 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, November 03, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Omitted
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Monday, November 04, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- --
ALIAGA, IZMIR Monday, November 04, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
PIRAEUS Omitted Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
PIRAEUS -- -- -- Omitted
VALENCIA Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- Saturday, November 30, 2019
ALGECIRAS Omitted Omitted Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BM0CN1MA

0BM0EN1MA

0BM0GN1MA

0BM0IN1MA

CASABLANCA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
VALENCIA -- -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 --
ALGECIRAS Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- Thursday, December 05, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
PIRAEUS Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- --
GEBZE Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
ANADOLUKAVAGI, 34 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
ODESSA Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.