Service Schedules
SSLMED Black Sea Med Express 1

Vessel Name LUDWIG SCHULTE FIONA CMA CGM HERODOTE HANSA MARBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
067BSS

069BSS

073BSS

071BSS

ODESSA Monday, March 26, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 -- Omitted
CONSTANTA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Omitted Friday, April 13, 2018 Omitted
ODESSA -- -- Sunday, April 15, 2018 --
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Omitted
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, March 30, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
ALIAGA, IZMIR Monday, April 02, 2018 Omitted Thursday, April 19, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, April 08, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
068BSN

070BSN

074BSN

072BSN

BEJAIA Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Omitted
SKIKDA -- Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -- Saturday, April 21, 2018
ALGECIRAS Friday, April 13, 2018 Omitted Monday, April 30, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
CASABLANCA Sunday, April 15, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Omitted Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Monday, April 30, 2018 -- --
ODESSA Saturday, April 28, 2018 -- Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul