Service Schedules
Cagema Main Liner

Vessel Name AS FLORETTA PACON JAMILA CONTSHIP ICE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA49S1MA

0UA4BS1MA

0UA4DS1MA

0UA4FS1MA

KINGSTON Saturday, October 19, 2019 Omitted Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
SAN JUAN Omitted Monday, October 28, 2019 Omitted Omitted
SAINT JOHN, NB Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
NEW YORK, NY Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA4AN1MA

0UA4CN1MA

0UA4EN1MA

0UA4GN1MA

KINGSTON Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
RIO HAINA Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
PHILIPSBURG Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Sunday, November 10, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
PORT OF SPAIN Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
KINGSTON Saturday, November 16, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.