Service Schedules
Cagema Main Liner

Vessel Name AS FABIANA TAMMO VARAMO PACON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA0FS1MA

0UA0HS1MA

0UA0JS1MA

0UA0LS1MA

KINGSTON Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
RIO HAINA Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
SAN JUAN Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
SAINT JOHN, NB Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, July 05, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
MIAMI, FL Saturday, July 07, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA0GN1MA

0UA0IN1MA

0UA0KN1MA

0UA0MN1MA

KINGSTON Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
POINT LISAS Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
PORT OF SPAIN Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
SAINT GEORGE'S -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- --
CAMPDEN PARK Monday, July 16, 2018 -- Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
BRIDGETOWN Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018
CASTRIES Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 --
SAN JUAN Omitted Friday, July 27, 2018 Omitted Friday, August 10, 2018
KINGSTON Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.