Service Schedules
Cagema Main Liner

Vessel Name PACON ARIAN TAMMO ARSOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
295UAS

297UAS

299UAS

301UAS

KINGSTON Thursday, December 14, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
RIO HAINA Sunday, December 17, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Omitted
SAN JUAN Monday, December 18, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Omitted
PHILIPSBURG Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -- -- --
SAINT JOHN, NB Thursday, December 28, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Omitted Friday, January 05, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
MIAMI, FL Tuesday, January 02, 2018 -- -- --
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, January 06, 2018 Omitted Saturday, January 13, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
MIAMI, FL -- Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
296UAN

298UAN

300UAN

302UAN

KINGSTON Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
POINT LISAS Monday, January 15, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
PORT OF SPAIN Monday, January 15, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
SAINT GEORGE'S Omitted Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- --
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- -- --
BRIDGETOWN Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- Omitted --
SAINT GEORGE'S -- -- Omitted --
CAMPDEN PARK Friday, January 19, 2018 Omitted -- Monday, January 29, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE -- Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
CASTRIES Omitted Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 --
BRIDGETOWN -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018
CASTRIES -- -- -- Wednesday, January 31, 2018
ROSEAU Omitted -- Friday, January 26, 2018 --
SAN JUAN Omitted Omitted Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
KINGSTON -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
SAINT JOHN, NB Friday, January 26, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul