Service Schedules
Central America Express 2 (CXX)

Vessel Name BF LETICIA JANINA NADJA BF LETICIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CA71S1MA

0CA73S1MA

0CA75S1MA

0CA77S1MA

KINGSTON Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, December 5, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021
PORT EVERGLADES, FL Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CA72N1MA

0CA74N1MA

0CA76N1MA

0CA78N1MA

NASSAU Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
KINGSTON Saturday, November 27, 2021 Saturday, December 4, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021
PHILIPSBURG Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
FORT DE FRANCE Friday, December 3, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
CASTRIES Friday, December 3, 2021 -- -- --
BRIDGETOWN Saturday, December 4, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
CAMPDEN PARK Sunday, December 5, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021 Saturday, December 25, 2021
CASTRIES -- Saturday, December 11, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021 Saturday, December 25, 2021
KINGSTON Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.