Service Schedules
GAF India Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS YAMUNA TC SYMPHONY UNISKY X-PRESS GANGES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
049X3N
19229
041X3N
031
057X3N
19024
045X3N
19335
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 10, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Omitted Thursday, November 14, 2019
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Omitted
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
050X3S
19230
042X3S
031
058X3S
19024
046X3S
19335
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Saturday, November 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PORT KLANG -- -- Monday, November 25, 2019 --
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.