Service Schedules
GAF India Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS GANGES X-PRESS YAMUNA X-PRESS GODAVARI UNISKY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
110X3S
20003
109X3N
20003
101X3N
20004
127X3N
20004
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Omitted
PORT KLANG -- Omitted Omitted --
PORT KLANG -- Omitted Omitted Tuesday, February 18, 2020
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- --
SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
110X3S
20003
109X3N
20003
102X3S
20004
128X3S
20004
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
PORT KLANG Omitted -- Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Thursday, March 05, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.