Service Schedules
GAF India Feeder

Vessel Name MCP TROODOS X-PRESS HOOGLY MOTIVATION D SOUNI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
411YRN
07N
433YRN
18197N
451YRN
047N
471YRN
004N
SINGAPORE Friday, June 01, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Omitted Saturday, June 09, 2018 Omitted
PORT KELANG -- -- Sunday, June 10, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
412YRS
07S
434YRS
18197S
452YRS
047S
472YRS
004S
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Friday, June 08, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
PORT KELANG Friday, June 15, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE -- Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, June 16, 2018 -- -- --
PORT KELANG Monday, June 18, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.