Service Schedules
GAF India Feeder

Vessel Name ASIATIC BAY X-PRESS GANGES MOTIVATION D MASTERY D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
497YRN
205
507YRN
18311
519YRN
18053
523YRN
18051
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, September 09, 2018 Omitted Thursday, September 13, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Omitted
PORT KELANG Tuesday, September 04, 2018 -- Wednesday, September 12, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Thursday, September 06, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
498YRS
205
508YRS
18311
520YRS
18053
524YRS
18051
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Thursday, September 13, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PORT KELANG -- -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Friday, September 21, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 -- Friday, September 28, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.