Service Schedules
GAF India Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS GANGES TC SYMPHONY X-PRESS YAMUNA MASTERY D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
547YRN
18315
571YRN
011
647YRN
18211
569YRN
18056
SINGAPORE Omitted Monday, December 03, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
PORT KELANG Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) -- -- -- Sunday, December 16, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, November 29, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
548YRS
18315
572YRS
011
648YRS
18211
569YRN
18056
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) Thursday, December 06, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.