Service Schedules
California Bridge

Vessel Name MOL EXPERIENCE MOL EMPIRE VENICE BRIDGE NYK RUMINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL03W1MA

0CL05W1MA

0CL07W1MA

0CL0BW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, February 17, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
HAMBURG Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday, March 04, 2018 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018
ANTWERP Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
LE HAVRE Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, March 04, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Friday, March 09, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, March 11, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018
LONG BEACH, CA Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
PANAMA CANAL -- Friday, April 13, 2018 -- --
SOUTHAMPTON -- Wednesday, May 09, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL04E1MA

0CL05W1MA

0CL08E1MA

0CL0CE1MA

TACOMA, WA Friday, March 23, 2018 -- Friday, April 13, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018
VANCOUVER, BC Saturday, March 24, 2018 -- Saturday, April 14, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -- Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
LONG BEACH, CA Thursday, March 29, 2018 -- Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
BALBOA Omitted -- Omitted Saturday, May 05, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, April 05, 2018 -- Friday, April 27, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, April 09, 2018 -- Saturday, April 28, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, April 14, 2018 -- Wednesday, May 02, 2018 --
CAUCEDO Omitted -- Omitted Omitted
SAVANNAH, GA -- -- -- Saturday, May 12, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, May 02, 2018 -- Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul